Staff Directory

Jenna Diedrich
Library Director
diedrichj@galenalibrary.org
Larissa Distler
Adult Services Librarian
distlerl@galenalibrary.org
Rachel lenstra
Youth Services Librarian/Archivist
lenstrar@galenalibrary.org
Annette Anderson
Circulation Librarian
andersona@galenalibrary.org
Dayna Lapidus
Library Clerk
 
Laura Primrose
Library Clerk
 
Emily Sprengelmeyer
Library Clerk
 
Emma Furlong
Library Clerk
 
Steve Repp
Historical Librarian
repps@galenalibrary.org
Dale Glick
Historical Librarian
gplhistoricalroom@gmail.com
Sara Millhouse
Substitute Librarian
millhouses@galenalibrary.org
Charles Holmes
Custodian
Number of full-time employees (30 hours+/week): 3
Number of part-time employees: 9

Volunteers

Margaret Casper
Nan Colin
Tim Doser
Judy Jackson
Karen Lenstra

 

Want to be a volunteer? Click here!
Translate »