Board of Trustees

Craig Albaugh, President
Maria Rector, Vice-President
Earl Thompson, Treasurer

Katherine Walker, Secretary

John Cox, Trustee
Walter Johnson, Trustee

Tracy Furlong, Trustee

Contact the board by emailing


OMA Request for Review Findings

Board of Trustees Public Statement on OMA Request for Review Findings

Request for Bids for Repairs to the Exterior Building Envelope

Board Meeting Dates for FY 2022

Board Meeting Date Change FY 2022

Translate »