Staff Directory

Jenna Diedrich
director

diedrichj@galenalibrary.org

Larissa Distler
adult services librarian

distlerl@galenalibrary.org

Rachel Lenstra
Youth services/archivist

lenstrar@galenalibrary.org

Linda Klug
Circulation Librarian

klugl@galenalibrary.org

Kathy Pedersen
INTERLIBRARY LOAN LIBRARIAN

pedersenk@galenalibrary.org

Annette Anderson
LIBRARY CLERK
Hillary Dickerson
LIBRARY CLERK
Dayna Lapidus
Library Clerk

Dale Glick

HISTORICAL LIBRARIAN

Steve Repp

HISTORICAL LIBRARIAN

repps@galenalibrary.org

Sara Millhouse
Historical Librarian Substitute

millhouses@galenalibrary.org

Charles Holmes
Custodian
Number of full-time employees (30 hours+/week): 3
Number of part-time employees: 9

Volunteers

Craig Albaugh
Volunteer
Margaret “Peg” Casper
Volunteer
Nan Colin
Volunteer
Mary Connors
Volunteer
Tim Doser
Volunteer
Judy Jackson
Volunteer
Karen Lenstra
Volunteer