Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Evening with Sylvie Perry: Author of The Hawthorne School

January 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meet the author Sylvie Perry!

Rooted in the author’s work as a psychotherapist THE HAWTHORNE SCHOOL (release date December 7, 2021) is a twisty, psychological suspense that explores motherhood and secrets kept in close-knit communities, for fans of Riley Sager and Kate Moretti.

Register here: http://galenapubliclibrary.eventbrite.com or by emailing distlerl@galenalibrary.org

Perry will discuss the novel, the inspirations for it, and the writing process.

The Zoom capacity for this event is limited, but alternatively the event can be watched live on our Facebook page.

Galena LitFest is sponsored by the Galena Public Library and the Friends of the Galena Public Library. 

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Translate »